词汇表

RSS订阅

**RSS*(真正简单的聚合)*是一种Web源格式,用于发布频繁更新的内容,如新闻文章、博客帖子等。它是一种特别适合计算机阅读的格式,因此是将内容从Web获取到电子书的首选方式。互联网上还有许多其他的提要格式在使用,Calibre可以理解其中的大多数格式。特别是,它对博客常用的*ATOM*格式有很好的支持。

订阅清单

订阅清单是一套指导Calibre如何将在线新闻来源(如杂志或博客)转换为电子书的说明。订阅清单本质上是`Python<https://www.python.org>`_代码。因此,它能够将任意复杂的新闻来源转换为电子书。在最简单的层面上,它只是一组变量,如URL,提供足够的信息到Internet上并下载新闻。

HTML

**HTML*(超文本标记语言)*是用于电子出版的标准通用标记语言(SGML)的子集,是用于万维网的特定标准。

CSS

**CSS*(层叠样式表)*是一种语言,用于描述:术语`HTML`文档应该如何被渲染(视觉样式)。

API

API (应用编程接口) 是库提供的源代码接口,以支持对计算机程序对其进行服务的请求。

LRF

LRF 索尼电子书阅读器阅读的电子书格式。

URL

URL (统一资源定位器) 例如: http://example.com

正则表达式

正则表达式提供了一种简洁而灵活的方式来标识感兴趣的文本字符串,例如特定字符,单词或字符模式. 参阅 :文档:正则表达式`教程 <regexp>` .

GlossaryΒΆ

RSS
RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is a web feed format that is used to publish frequently updated content, like news articles, blog posts, etc. It is a format that is particularly suited to being read by computers, and is therefore the preferred way of getting content from the web into an e-book. There are many other feed formats in use on the Internet, and calibre understands most of them. In particular, it has good support for the ATOM format, which is commonly used for blogs.
recipe
A recipe is a set of instructions that teach calibre how to convert an online news source, such as a magazine or a blog, into an e-book. A recipe is essentially Python code. As such, it is capable of converting arbitrarily complex news sources into e-books. At the simplest level, it is just a set of variables, such as URLs, that give calibre enough information to go out onto the Internet and download the news.
HTML
HTML (Hyper Text Mark-Up Language), a subset of Standard Generalized Mark-Up Language (SGML) for electronic publishing, is the specific standard used for the World Wide Web.
CSS
CSS (Cascading Style Sheets) is a language used to describe how an HTML document should be rendered (visual styling).
API
API (Application Programming Interface) is a source code interface that a library provides to support requests for services to be made of it by computer programs.
LRF
LRF The e-book format that is read by the SONY e-book readers.
URL
URL (Uniform Resource Locator) for example: http://example.com
regexp
Regular expressions provide a concise and flexible means for identifying strings of text of interest, such as particular characters, words, or patterns of characters. See regexp syntax for the syntax of regular expressions used in Python.